Andreas Sandberg

VD / Verksamhetschef personlig assistans

andreas.sandberg@saand.se
013-26 25 40
073-998 18 20

Tuija Törnå Larsson

Verksamhetschef

tuija@saand.se
013-26 25 40
070-397 80 40

Jonas Windefelt

Ekonomiansvarig

jonas.windefelt@saand.se

Kimberly Andersson

Samordnare, hemtjänst

kimberly.andersson@saand.se
013-26 25 40
072-545 90 26

Carola Friberg

Systemansvarig, TES/Treserva

carola.friberg@saand.se
013-26 25 40
076-894 89 06

Lotta Styrhagen

Samordnare, hemtjänst

lotta.styrhagen@saand.se
013-26 25 40
073-998 06 90

Mattias Karlsson

Verksamhetsutvecklare Personlig Assistans

mattias.tack@saand.se
013-26 25 40
070-641 90 20

Matilda Palmqvist

Kvalitetsutvecklare

matilda.palmqvist@saand.se
013-26 25 40
072-545 90 77

Caroline Appelqvist

Samordnare, hemtjänst – Motala

caroline.appelquist@saand.se
013-26 25 40
079-348 50 07

Amela Alagic

Samordnare / Tolk

amela.alagic@saand.se

George Gorgis

Samordnare / Tolk

george.gorgis@saand.se
070-573 49 67