Andreas Sandberg

VD / Verksamhetschef personlig assistans

andreas.sandberg@saand.se
013-26 25 40
073-998 18 20

Tuija Törnå

Verksamhetschef

tuija@saand.se
013-26 25 40

Jonas Windefelt

Ekonomiansvarig

jonas.windefelt@saand.se

Lotta Styrhagen

Samordnare

lotta.styrhagen@saand.se
013-26 25 40
073-998 06 90

Carola Friberg

Samordnare

carola.friberg@saand.se
013-26 25 40
076-894 89 06

Mattias Täck

Personlig Assistans / RUT-tjänster

mattias.tack@saand.se
013-26 25 40
070-641 90 20

George Gorgis

Samordnare / Tolk

george.gorgis@saand.se
070-573 49 67